I love to plan trips and guide friends and travellers when they come to Mexico!! Or also if they are going to a place I had already gone.

So... will be a pleasure to help you too as I do with my friends!!!

I’m a passionate explorer-traveller. I had travelled by Mexico since a kid with my family. I know and love my county!
By the other hand, since I was 13 years old I had travelled aboard to Asia, Europe, North and South America, for 1 or 3 months trip every 2 years, most of the times solo. All of these trips had been great schools!!

For me, it is essential to have contact with locals, get new friends and live their place from their own experience! I really would like you could experience it too at least here in Mexico.

My passion: To meet people (deeply if possible) and share the lifetime!!

Mis intereses: Local Culture, FOOD!!, languages, art, dance, architecture, swimming, outdoor activities, nature and music.
Para mi, viajar es: discover to be alive!
He vivido en: Mexico, France and Canada
He estado en: Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay
Actualmente vivo en: Guadalajara, México
Mi destino soñado: Morocco
Quiero aprender sobre: drawing and painting
3 experiencias extraordinarias en mi vida: 1.- Work on the marginalized neighborhoods of my city, with the people. 2.- Travel for 5 weeks to France with 4 weeks totally free for spontaneous itinerary, was such a great whole travel. 3.- Built my dreamed own enterprise.
Mi pais favorito: Apart of Mexico, Italy
El continente mas interesante para mi: Asia
¿Montaña o playa?: montaña
¿Avión, tren, autobús, barco, coche, moto o bicicleta?: tren
¿20 millones de euros / USD con restricciones de viaje internacionales por vida o 20 mil sin restricciones de viaje?: 20 mil

2 anuncios abiertos

No sigue a ningún usuario

Sin reseñas